Wisconsin Public Library System Directory

Below is a list of the 17 public library systems in Wisconsin and a map with links to system websites.

System and DirectorAddressPhone, Fax, Email
Arrowhead Library System
Steve Platteter, Director
430 E. High Street, Suite 200
Milton, WI 53563-1579
(608) 868-2872
Fax: (608) 868-2875
platteter.steve@als.lib.wi.us
Eastern Shores Library System
Amy Birtell, Director
4632 S. Taylor Drive
Sheboygan, WI 53081-1107
(920) 208-4900, Ext 12
Fax: (920) 208-4901
amy.birtell@esls.lib.wi.us
Indianhead Federated Library System
John Thompson, Director
1538 Truax Boulevard
Eau Claire, WI 54703-1569
(715) 839-5082
Fax: (715) 839-5151
thompson@ifls.lib.wi.us
Kenosha County Library System
Barbara Brattin, Director
812 56th Street
PO Box 1414
Kenosha, WI 53141-1414
(262) 564-6324
Fax: (262) 564-6370
bbrattin@kenosha.lib.wi.us
Lakeshores Library System
Steve Ohs, Director
725 Cornerstone Crossing, Suite C
Waterford WI 53185-4584
(262) 514-4500, Ext 66
Fax: (262) 514-4544
sohs@lakeshores.lib.wi.us
Manitowoc-Calumet Library System
Rebecca Petersen, Director
4519 Lincoln Ave.
Two Rivers, WI 54241-1874
(920) 553-6257
Fax: (920) 553-6259
rpetersen@mcls.lib.wi.us
Mid-Wisconsin Federated Library System
Sue Cantrell, Director
112 Clinton Street
PO Box 177
Horicon, WI 53032-0177
(920) 485-0833
Fax: (920) 485-0899
cantrells@mwfls.org
Milwaukee Co. Federated Library System
Jim Gingery, Director
709 N. 8th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233-2414
(414) 286-8149
Fax: (414) 286-3209
jim.gingery@mcfls.org
Nicolet Federated Library System
Mark Merrifield, Director
515 Pine Street
Green Bay, WI 54301-5194
(920) 448-4414
Fax: (920) 448-4420
mmerrifi@mail.nfls.lib.wi.us
Northern Waters Library Service
James Trojanowski, Director
Ashland Industrial Park
3200 Lakeshore Drive East
Ashland, WI 54806-2510
(715) 682-2365
Fax: (715) 685-2704
jtrojanowski@nwls.lib.wi.us
Outagamie Waupaca Library System
Walter Burkhalter, Director
225 N. Oneida Street
Appleton, WI 54911-4780
(920) 832-6190
Fax: (920) 832-6422
wburkhal@mail.owls.lib.wi.us
South Central Library System
Martha Van Pelt, Director
4610 S. Biltmore Lane, Suite 101
Madison, WI 53718-2153
(608) 246-7970
Fax: (608) 246-7958
mvanpelt@scls.info
Southwest Wisconsin Library System
Krista Ross, Director
1300 Industrial Drive, Suite 2
Fennimore, WI 53809-9579
(608) 822-3393
Fax: (608) 822-6251
kross@swls.org
Waukesha Co. Federated Library System
Connie Meyer, Director
831 N. Grand Avenue, Suite 220
Waukesha, WI 53186-4822
(262) 896-8081
Fax: (262) 896-8086
cmeyer@wcfls.lib.wi.us
Winding Rivers Library System
Kristen Anderson, Director
800 Main Street
La Crosse, WI 54601-4122
(608) 789-7119
Fax: (608) 789-7106
kra@wrlsweb.org
Winnefox Library System
Jeffery Gilderson-Duwe, Director
Mark Arend, Assistant Director
106 Washington Avenue
Oshkosh, WI 54901-4985
(920) 236-5220
Fax: (920) 236-5228
Director: gilderson-duwe@winnefox.org
Asst. Director: arend@winnefox.org
Wisconsin Valley Library Service
Marla Sepnafski, Director
300 N. First Street
Wausau, WI 54403-5405
(715) 261-7251 or 261-7250
Fax: (715) 261-7259
msepnafs@wvls.org

Public Library Systems

Click a system in the map below to visit its website.

Northern Waters Library ServiceIndianhead Federated Library SystemWisconsin Valley Library ServiceSouth Central Library SystemSouth Central Library SystemArrowhead Library SystemOutagamie Waupaca Library SystemWinnefox Library SystemMid-Wisconsin Federated Library SystemNicolet Federated Library SystemManitowoc-Calumet Library SystemEastern Shores Library SystemWaukesha County Federated Library SystemMilwaukee County Federated Library SystemLakeshores Library SystemKenosha County Library SystemSouthwest Wisconsin Library SystemWinding Rivers Library System

Map of Wisconsin Public Library Systems

arrow rightWisconsin Library Directory

For questions about this information, contact Jamie McCanless (608) 266-3939